2014 Notices

Documents
12/16/2014 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Friday, 12 December 2014
12/16/2014 Notice of Work Session 3 Kilobytes Friday, 12 December 2014
11/18/2014 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Friday, 14 November 2014
11/04/2014 Notice of Work Session 3 Kilobytes Friday, 31 October 2014
11/04/2014 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Friday, 31 October 2014
10/27/2014 Notice of Work Session 3 Kilobytes Friday, 24 October 2014
10/21/2014 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Friday, 17 October 2014
10/21/2014 Notice of Work Session 3 Kilobytes Friday, 17 October 2014
10/07/2014 Notice of Work Session 3 Kilobytes Friday, 03 October 2014
10/07/2014 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Friday, 03 October 2014
09/16/2014 Notice of Work Session 3 Kilobytes Monday, 15 September 2014
09/16/2014 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Monday, 15 September 2014
09/03/2014 Notice of Work Session 3 Kilobytes Friday, 29 August 2014
Proposed Firearm Policy 98 Kilobytes Friday, 22 August 2014
08/19/2014 Notice of Work Session 3 Kilobytes Friday, 15 August 2014
08/19/2014 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Friday, 15 August 2014
8/5/2014 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Friday, 01 August 2014
07/22/2014 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Monday, 28 July 2014
07/01/2014 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Thursday, 26 June 2014
07/01/2014 Notice of Work Session 4 Kilobytes Thursday, 26 June 2014

School Safe Zone!

postHelp us create a safer school zone!  Report bullying online.  Your reports are confidential and will be acted upon quickly. Thank you for making our schools safer!  Click here.

Information Links

logo schoolmessenger

Budget Notices are now available at the following website:
OnlineBudgetNoticesGraphic shorter
(888) 739-9826


Non-Discrimination

CCSC is committed to equal opportunities and no employee or candidate for a position in this Corporation on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, creed or ancestry, age, sex, marital status, or disability, shall be discriminated against, excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise be subjected to, discrimination in any program or activity for which the Board is responsible or for which it receives financial assistance from the U.S. Department of Education.

CCSC Complaint Coordinator
Title IX Compliance Coordinator
Keith Thackery, Superintendent
2 South 3rd Street
Flora, Indiana 46929
574-967-4113