2013 Notices

Documents
12/17/2013 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Friday, 13 December 2013
12/11/2013 Notice of Executive Session 92 Kilobytes Monday, 09 December 2013
12/04/2013 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Monday, 02 December 2013
12/02/2013 Notice of Executive Session 92 Kilobytes Monday, 02 December 2013
11/19/2013 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Friday, 15 November 2013
11/05/2013 Work Session Notice 3 Kilobytes Friday, 01 November 2013
10/15/2013 Work Session Notice 3 Kilobytes Monday, 14 October 2013
10/01/2013 Notice of Executive Session 91 Kilobytes Monday, 30 September 2013
10/01/2013 Work Session Notice 3 Kilobytes Monday, 30 September 2013
09/17/2013 Work Session Notice 3 Kilobytes Monday, 16 September 2013
09/12/2013 Notice of Carroll Consolidated Multi-School Building Corporation meeting 4 Kilobytes Thursday, 05 September 2013
09/03/2013 Work Session Notice 3 Kilobytes Friday, 30 August 2013
08/20/2013 Notice of Executive Session 12 Kilobytes Saturday, 17 August 2013
08/20/2013 Work Session Notice 31 Kilobytes Saturday, 17 August 2013
08/06/2013 Notice of Work Session 28 Kilobytes Thursday, 08 August 2013
08/06/2013 Notice of Executive Session 20 Kilobytes Thursday, 08 August 2013
07/16/2013 Notice of Project Hearing and Preliminary Determination Hearing 254 Kilobytes Wednesday, 03 July 2013
07/02/2013 Executive Session Notice 67 Kilobytes Friday, 28 June 2013
06/18/2013 Work Session Notice 3 Kilobytes Monday, 17 June 2013
03/05/2013 Notice of Additional Appropriations Rainy Day Fund 178 Kilobytes Tuesday, 05 March 2013

School Safe Zone!

postHelp us create a safer school zone!  Report bullying online.  Your reports are confidential and will be acted upon quickly. Thank you for making our schools safer!  Click here.

Information Links

logo schoolmessenger

Budget Notices are now available at the following website:
OnlineBudgetNoticesGraphic shorter
(888) 739-9826


Non-Discrimination

CCSC is committed to equal opportunities and no employee or candidate for a position in this Corporation on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, creed or ancestry, age, sex, marital status, or disability, shall be discriminated against, excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise be subjected to, discrimination in any program or activity for which the Board is responsible or for which it receives financial assistance from the U.S. Department of Education.

CCSC Complaint Coordinator
Title IX Compliance Coordinator
Keith Thackery, Superintendent
2 South 3rd Street
Flora, Indiana 46929
574-967-4113