2015 Agendas

Documents
01/13/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 6 Kilobytes Friday, 09 January 2015
01/20/2015 Board of Finance Agenda 4 Kilobytes Friday, 16 January 2015
01/20/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 84 Kilobytes Friday, 16 January 2015
02/03/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 76 Kilobytes Friday, 30 January 2015
02/17/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 80 Kilobytes Friday, 13 February 2015
03-03-2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 76 Kilobytes Friday, 27 February 2015
03/17/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 83 Kilobytes Friday, 13 March 2015
04/07/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 7 Kilobytes Friday, 03 April 2015
04/21/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 82 Kilobytes Monday, 20 April 2015
05/05/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 77 Kilobytes Friday, 01 May 2015
05/19/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 80 Kilobytes Friday, 15 May 2015
06/03/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 78 Kilobytes Monday, 01 June 2015
06/22/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 79 Kilobytes Friday, 19 June 2015
07/07/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 44 Kilobytes Monday, 06 July 2015
07/21/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 47 Kilobytes Monday, 20 July 2015
08 04 2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 78 Kilobytes Monday, 03 August 2015
08/18/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 82 Kilobytes Friday, 14 August 2015
08/25/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 72 Kilobytes Friday, 21 August 2015
09/15/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 87 Kilobytes Friday, 11 September 2015
10/06/2015 Regular Meeting Agenda 81 Kilobytes Tuesday, 06 October 2015

School Safe Zone!

postHelp us create a safer school zone!  Report bullying online.  Your reports are confidential and will be acted upon quickly. Thank you for making our schools safer!  Click here.

Information Links

logo schoolmessenger

Budget Notices are now available at the following website:
OnlineBudgetNoticesGraphic shorter
(888) 739-9826


Non-Discrimination

CCSC is committed to equal opportunities and no employee or candidate for a position in this Corporation on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, creed or ancestry, age, sex, marital status, or disability, shall be discriminated against, excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of, or otherwise be subjected to, discrimination in any program or activity for which the Board is responsible or for which it receives financial assistance from the U.S. Department of Education.

CCSC Complaint Coordinator
Title IX Compliance Coordinator
Keith Thackery, Superintendent
2 South 3rd Street
Flora, Indiana 46929
574-967-4113